Company
Production
Partners
Contacts
Uralkhimprom
main page | site map | russian
main page > about company
Feedback

You may ask any question or to send an application, proposal filled in margins of a special form and our specialists will definitely contact you in the nearest time.

Your name:

Company:
Phone:
E-mail:
Text:
 

 

About company

Uralkhimprom Ltd. was founded on September 18, 1997. The principal activity of the company is that of production of phthalic anhydride (A technical grade) used for synthesis of alkyd and polyester resins, phthalate plasticizers, dyestuffs, tires and technical rubber products, on the facilities of Kamtex-Khimprom JSC and its further sales.

The company is actively involved in the manufacturing process. Besides the deliveries of the basic raw material (orthoxylene) and the sales of phthalic anhydride Uralkhimprom Ltd. also deals with the organization of finished goods shipment and customs clearance providing movable equipment of the railway system and performing all customs procedures.

Upon its foundation the company has been constantly developing. For the years of its activity we have managed to take stable leading stands on the domestic phthalic anhydride market, to become a big and well known player on external markets and to gain the reputation of a reliable partner fulfilling its obligations in full. The sustained high quality of the available phthalic anhydride, confirmed by a range of independent examinations, allows our product to be widely demanded not only in Russia but also abroad.

Consumer geography of Uralkhimprom Ltd. covers all Russia as well as CIS countries and non-CIS countries including Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Finland, Poland, Turkey, China and other countries.

Since 2000 Uralkhimprom Ltd. has been a permanent participation of the international specialized exhibitions of varnishes and paints Interlakokraska annually held in Moscow. In April 2008 our company also took part in the exhibition Primus: Interfarba 2008, held in Kiev, Ukraine. The participation of the company in such big branch events helps to furnish insights into the nature of the market and to evaluate its trends. The availability of our own stand allows discussing all current questions and prospects for cooperation with partners in a comfortable condition as well as to present our company and its products to potential customers from around the world.

Thanks to professionalism of Uralkhimprom Ltd. employees, provided with the last office equipment, program soft and dataware, different databases, means of communication, the service quality as well as delivery promptness and efficiency are on the highest level.

We invite all interested companies to cooperate with us and learn by practice that it is always exclusive and profitable to work with Uralkhimprom Ltd.

 


Primus: Interfarba 2008  Interlakokraska 2008

Since 2000 Uralkhimprom Ltd. has been a permanent participation of the international specialized exhibitions of varnishes and paints Interlakokraska annually held in Moscow . In April 2008 our company also took part in the exhibition Primus: Interfarba 2008, held in Kiev, Ukraine.

  
URALKHIMPROM 2008 +7 (342) 257-68-11,

Компания
Продукция
Партнеры
Контакты
Уралхимпром
главная | карта сайта | english
главная > о компании >
Обратная связь
Вы можете задать вопрос, либо отправить заявку или предложение, заполнив все поля специальной формы, и наши специалисты обязательно свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время.
Ваше имя:
Компания:
Телефон:
E - mail:
Текст:
 
О компании

ООО «Уралхимпром» образовано 18 сентября 1997 года. Основным направлением нашей деятельности является производство на мощностях ОАО «Камтэкс-Химпром» и последующая реализация фталевого ангидрида марки А , используемого для синтеза алкидных и полиэфирных смол, фталатных пластификаторов, красителей, шин и резинотехнических изделий.

Наша компания активно вовлечена в производственный процесс. Помимо поставок основного сырья (ортоксилола нефтяного) и реализации фталевого ангидрида, ООО «Уралхимпром» также занимается организацией процесса отгрузки готовой продукции и таможенной очистки, обеспечивая подвижной состав и выполняя все таможенные процедуры.

С момента своего создания, компания стабильно растет и развивается. За годы деятельности, нам удалось занять прочные лидирующие позиции на внутреннем рынке фталевого ангидрида, стать крупным и известным игроком на внешних рынках и завоевать репутацию надежного партнера, в полном объеме выполняющего все свои обязательства. Стабильно высокое качество поставляемого фталевого ангидрида, подтвержденное рядом независимых экспертиз, позволяет нашему продукту быть широко востребованным как в России, так и за ее пределами.

География потребителей ООО «Уралхимпром» охватывает всю Россию, а также страны СНГ и дальнего зарубежья, включая Украину, Узбекистан, Казахстан, Финляндию, Польшу, Турцию, Китай и другие страны.

С 2000 года ООО «Уралхимпром» является постоянным участником международных специализированных выставок «Интерлакокраска», которые ежегодно проводятся в Москве. В апреле 2008 года наша компания также приняла участие в выставке «Примус: Интерфарба 2008» в Киеве, Украина. Присутствие компании на таких крупных отраслевых мероприятиях помогает лучше понять рынок и оценить его тенденции, а наличие собственного стенда позволяет в удобной обстановке обсудить с партнерами текущие вопросы и перспективы сотрудничества, а также представить нашу компанию и нашу продукцию потенциальным потребителям со всего мира.

Благодаря профессионализму сотрудников ООО «Уралхимпром», обеспеченных самым современным офисным оборудованием, программным и информационным обеспечением, различными базами данных, средствами связи и коммуникации, качество обслуживания клиентов, а также четкость и оперативность поставок находятся на самом высоком уровне.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству все заинтересованные компании, и Вы на практике убедитесь, что работать с ООО «Уралхимпром» всегда престижно и выгодно!

 

 


ПРИМУС: ИНТЕРФАРБА 2008  ИНТЕРЛАКОКРАСКА 2008

С 2000 года ООО «Уралхимпром» является постоянным участником международных специализированных выставок «Интерлакокраска», которые ежегодно проводятся в Москве. В апреле 2008 года наша компания также приняла участие в выставке «Примус: Интерфарба 2008» в Киеве, Украина.

  
УРАЛХИМПРОМ © 2008 +7 (342) 257-68-11,